Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende
Katrin Kritzner, (geb. Pfister), Burglauer, E-Mail: katrin.kritzner@tierhilfe-sw.de
2. Vorsitzende
Susanne Rachul, Unterspiesheim, E-Mail: susanne.rachul@tierhilfe-sw.de

erweiterte Vorstandschaft

1. Kassenwart
Nina Werner, Üchtelhausen, E-Mail: nina.werner@tierhilfe-sw.de
2. Kassenwart
Christine Willis, Niederwerrn, E-Mail: christine.willis@tierhilfe-sw.de

1. Schriftführerin
Anita Wist, Schweinfurt, E-Mail: anita.wist@tierhilfe-sw.de

Beisitzer
Pascal Werner, Üchtelhausen, E-Mail: pascal.werner@tierhilfe-sw.de
Bianca Krämer, Marktsteft, E-Mail: bianca.kraemer@tierhilfe-sw.de
Simone Ehnert, Kützberg, E-Mail: simone.ehnert@tierhilfe-sw.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

*